Short description of the issue
- Watch again function not working as intended.
Detailed description with additional context about the workflow
-
When I click to re-watch a film or TV episode on the website, the highlighted button says ‘Mark X as watched’.
-
When clicked, the pop-up prompts me to remove every play from history and not to re-watch.
Screenshots and other visual aids
Tag your post with new and/or classic, along with the platform (eg: iOS, android, web) to help us assist you faster.
it’s probably intended to show for unmarked items but wasn’t updated to account for already watched items. to mark something as rewatched click on the three dots to the right. make sure you have multiple plays enabled otherwise it’ll overwrite your existing watch date/time
Thanks. I understand that the three dots are for rewatches, but it is so frustratingly counter-intuitive.
compared to the previous way its different for sure. i wouldn’t say its unintuitive, its just the tooltip needs to update once youve already got a watch marked