V3 - Is there a way to delete history for 1 day?

Hi all,

Because the new user interface is so confusing, rather than adding 1 episode to my history, I accidentally added the entire show of ALL episodes.. now I can manually remove them 1 by 1, but I did this for a British soap which has thousands and thousands of episodes…

Please, is there anyway to remove all my history from 1 day so I don’t have to spend hours manually removing them 1 by 1?

You can remove by season as well if that helps. I don’t see a delete by day under history.

But does that mean my original play will go? I’ve watched it all already so it’s now showing 2 plays, but I would like my original play to stay..

Ah ok. I understand now. Yes, if you clear by season then all plays are gone so that wouldn’t be an option. Unfortunately I believe manual removal is your only option. While tedious the history page should let you see the day and all of these.

I just realised there are some season I haven’t watched so can remove that completely.. do you know how i can remove by season on v3?

Click on the show or an episode. You’ll see the large image and below should be seasons. Click on the word ‘seasons’ and the pane on the right will come up. Then you can click the checkmarks below the season for actions (may need to watch rest, then remove all; haven’t played with this much in the new version). This is from the website, not the app.