Delete (obsolete) saved filters

Hi,
I am wondering how to delete some of saved filters in the TV shows part of the website. For example, before arrival of HBO Max to my country, I created filters for “HBO Go”. They are really useless and shows empty lists now, but I have found no way to get rid of them in the “Saved filters” list. When I click on them, the “cross” or “delete” icon can only reset the filter, it does not remove the label itself.

Thanks.

Hover over the saved filter title and there is a X to the left of the title. The title is in red more towards the bottom of the sidebar.

Thanks! The button is so subtle and fading in so slowly I have never noticed it.

Yeah it is very subtle for sure.