Before when clicking watched i could set in profile to assume it was watched now, currently i don-t have that option and need to double click to do the same thing. Is there any way to fix that?
Also i used to shortcut rating to mark was watched now the rating only appears after marking as watched, is there any way to get back the rating to market as watched?