Is there way to review duplicates before Clean Up?

It appears that clicking the Clean Up button will automatically remove all duplicates. Is there an option to review the duplicates first before they are deleted?

Thanks

The wording also implies it’s going to delete rewatches… is that the purpose of this? I thought it would be for removing duplicates with the same watch time.

I suddenly (somehow) have now got a duplicate play.

When I press the Clean Up icon I get a message to say it will back up my data before deleting the duplicate but how do I find out what the duplicate is?