Library defaults to empty disconnected Plex library

Account/Settings/Plex … I wanna remove it. It shows up as a default when I click on my Library. I haven’t used Plex in forever now. With the new web interface I can’t find how to totally disconnect from it, remove the username I have associated and the webhook. I have removed all access from my Plex account already.

Anyone know how to fix this?

Hi,
It’s not just you, or anything to do with historical Plex registration.
I’ve never had it, never used it, it is still the default for me also - another of the ‘joys’ of the V3 forced ‘upgrade’.

I just came across the same thing. I no longer use Plex and can’t find a way to remove it.