You can undrop a show by adding it back to your watchlist, marking a new episode as watched, or clicking the drop icon/button on the show’s summary page.
I had previously watched the show, but it kept showing up in my up next, so i dropped it, I wanted to undrop it to see if it still appears in my up next.
i know, but I had already finished the show and it was still showing in the up next which is why i dropped it.
Anyways, i’ve just left it in the dropped for now. It was easier with the old layout to just remove the shows from dropped this new layout there seems to be no way to do that directly from the settings or summary page