Can somebody please tell me what “Track” does? Bottom of picture.
I don’t want to press it incase it can’t be undone.
This is where a Rollover would be useful.
Hi,
Like the user above said, once you press that, the options in the screenshot they sent open and you can choose when you want to mark that item as watched.
You can also cancel that and don’t mark it at all.
Thanks to both for the answer ![]()
Just me but I think it would make more sense if it said watched but…![]()